Webmail
 
 

 

   

                                                             FACULTY                                                            

 

TEACHING STAFF

 

Name Designation Qualification Email Profile
Prof.Patil P.B. HOD,Asst Professor M.Sc.(Chemistry). hodappscience@tkietwarana.org View Details
Dr. (Mrs.) Patil V.D. Asst Professor M.Sc.(Chemistry),Ph.D. vibhavari.patil@tkietwarana.org View Details
Dr.Mane D.N. Asso Professor M.Sc.(Mathematics),Ph.D. dn_mane@tkietwarana.org View Details
Dr. Monis Marku Asst Professor M.A.(English),M.A.(Hist.),B.Ed., Ph.D monismk@tkietwarana.org View Details
Dr.Patil A.V. Asst Professor M.Sc.(Physics),Ph.D. amolvpatil@tkietwarana.org View Details
Dr.Desai S.S. Asst Professor M.Sc.(Mathematics),Ph.D. ssdesai@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Mane D.S. Asst Professor M.Sc.(Mathematics), B. Ed. dhanaji_mane@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof.Naik R.B. Asst Professor M.Sc.(Mathematics) ranjit_naik@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof.Shelake S.N Asst Professor M.Sc.(Mathematics),  B. Ed. snshelake@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Kamble G. B.      Asst Professor M.A.(English), NET with JRF gbkamble@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. (Miss) Patil J. K.  Asst Professor M.Sc. Physics jkpatil@tkietwarana.org

View Details

Prof.Rajashekher Koyyeda Asst Professor M.Tech,Power Systems rajashekherk@tkietwarana.org  View Detals
Prof. Mallangowda N Asst Professor M.Tech, Power Ele mallanagowap@tkietwarana.org  View Details
Prof. Gurav S S Asst Professor M.Tech, Power Systems   View Details
Prof. Gaikwad P. N. Asst Professor M. Sc. (Chemistry), Ph.D. Submitted pngaikwad@tkietwarana.org  
Prof. (Ms) Lolage P. C.  Asst. Professor M. Sc. (Chemistry)    
Prof. (Mrs.) Aher S. J.   Asst. Professor M.Sc.(Mathematics)    
Prof. (Ms) Jagtap A. B. Asst. Professor M.Sc.(Mathematics)    

 

SUPPORTING  STAFF

 

Name Designation Qualification Email Profile
Mr. B. I. Patil                          Lab, Assistant  B.Sc.(Chemistry). bhimarao.patil@tkietwarana.org View Details
Mr. B. G. Magdum Peon  S. S. C.