Webmail
 
 

 

 

Faculty

 

UG FACULTY LIST

Name

Designation

Qualification

Email

Faculty Details

Dr. Anekar S. V. Principal

M.Tech. Chemical

Ph.D.

principal@tkietwarana.org View Details

Prof.Desai S.A.

Asst Professor, Head Of Department

M.E. Chemical Engineering

Ph.D Pursuing.

hodchem@tkietwarana.org

View Details

Prof.Shinde J.K. Asso Professor

M.E. Chemical

Ph.D. Pursuing.

jks@tkietwarana.org View Details

Prof.Shinde N H.

Asso Professor

M.E. Chemical

Ph.D. Pursuing.

sarkar.nh@tkietwarana.org

View Details

Prof.Patil S.T

Asso Professor

M.E. Chemical

Ph.D. Pursuing.

stpchem@tkietwarana.org

View Details

Prof.Patil K.I.

Asso Professor

M.E. Chemical

Ph.D. Pursuing.

kip@tkietwarana.org

View Details

Prof.Bhosale V.A.

Asso Professor

M.E. Chemical

DOM/PGDIM

vabhosale@tkietwarana.org

View Details

Prof.Patil N.S.

Asst Professor

M.E. Chemical

nspchem@tkietwarana.org

View Details

Prof.Dehankar P.B.

Asst Professor

M.Tech. Chemical

pbdehankar@tkietwarana.org

View Details

Prof.Patil S.U.

Asst Professor

B.E. Chemical

M.E Appeared

supatil@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Kadoli S V. Asst Professor M.Tech. Chemical svkadoli@tkietwarana.org View Details

Prof. Surnis S A

Asst Professor

M.Tech. Bio-Tech

sasurnis@tkietwarana.org

View Details

 

PG FACULTY LIST

Name

Designation

Qualification

Email

Faculty Details

Prof. Patil P J Asst.Professor

M.E. Chem. P.G.Dip

Ph.D Pursing.

pjpatil@tkietwarana.org View profile
Prof.S.S.Patil Asst.Professor M.E. Chem. shilpaspatil@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Patil. S. A Asst. Professor M.E. Bio-Tech patilsa@tkietwarana.org View Details