Webmail
 
 

 

Faculty

 

 


TEACHING STAFF

FIRST SHIFT

Name

Designation

Qualification

Email

Profile

Prof. Patil Amol G.

Asst.Professor, and HOD M.Tech. CSE hodcse@tkietwarana.org   View Details

Prof. Phalle Anil S.

Asso. Professor

M.Tech. CSE

asphalle@tkietwarana.org

View Details

Prof. Mirajkar Dinesh B.

Asst. Professor

M.Tech. CST

Ph.D Pursuing

dineshmirajkar@tkietwarana.org

View Details

Prof. Patil Ramgouda B.

Asst. Professor,

 

M.Tech. CST

Ph.D Pursing

rbpatil@tkietwarana.org View Details

Prof. Awale Kiran K.

Asst. Professor

M.E. CSE

kiran_awale@tkietwarana.org

View Details

Prof. Patil Ganesh V.

Asst. Professor

M.Tech. CSE

Ph.D Pursuing

gvpatil@tkietwarana.org

View Details

Prof. Shetake Sandip R.

Asst. Professor

M.Tech. CSE

sandip_shetake@tkietwarana.org

View Details

Prof. Chougule Bhagyashree A.

Asst. Professor

M.Tech. CSE

bsmagadum@tkitewarana.org

View Details

Prof. Hudagi Manjunath R.

Asst. Professor

M.Tech. CSE

Ph.D Pursuing

mrhudagi@tkietwarana.org

View Details

Prof. Urabinahatti Sachin A.

Asst. Professor

M.Tech.CSE

Ph.D Pursuing

saurabinahatti@tkietwarana.org

View Details

Prof. Hiregoudar Rudragouda G.

Asst. Professor

M.Tech. CNE

rghiregoudar@tkietwarana.org

View Details

Prof. Shikkeri Rajkumar C.

Asst. Professor 

M.Tech. CSE

rcshikkeri@tkietwarana.org

View Details

Prof. Kamble Kanishka N Asst.Professor M.Tech CST knkamble@tkietwarana.org View Details

Prof. Biradar Vinod B.

Asst. Professor

M.Tech. CSE

vbbiradar@tkietwarana.org

View Details

Prof. Kelur Huchchayya M. Asst. Professor M.Tech.CSE huchchayyakelur@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof.Somwanshi Balaji B. Asst. Professor M.Tech. CNE somwanshibalaji@tkietwarana.org View Details

Prof. Tamboli Imran I.

Asst. Professor M.E. CE iitamboli@tkietwarana.org View Details

Prof. Surve Abhaysinh V.

Asst. Professor

M.Tech. CSE

avsurve@tkietwarana.org

View Details

Prof. Bhosale Mahesh S. Asst. Professor M. Tech. CST msbhosale@tkietwarana.org View Details

Prof. Sonale Abhijit T.

Asst. Professor M.Tech. CST atsonale@tkietwarana.org

View Details

Prof. Mali Jyotsna N.

Asst. Professor

M.Tech. CS

jnmali@tkietwarana.org

View Details

Prof. Patil Smita S.

Asst. Professor

M.Tech. CS

smitaspatil@tkietwarana.org

View Details

Prof. Matsagar Swapnil S. Asst. Professor M.Tech. CSE ssmatsagar@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Ghatge Nitin J. Asst. Professor M.E. CE njghatge@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Patil Virendra C. Asst.Professor M.E.C.E. vcpatil@tkietwarana.org View Details

Prof. Khot Vaishali R.

Asst. Professor

M.E. CSE

vrkhot@tkietwarana.org

View Details

Prof. Bhosale Anita A. Asst. Professor M.E. CSE aabhosale@tkietwarana.org

View Details

Prof. Kore Tejashri M.

Asst. Professor

M.E. CSE

tmkore@tkietwarana.org

View Details

Prof. Bavane Pallavi P. Asst. Professor M.E. CSE ppbavane@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof.Patil Priyanka K. Asst. Professor M.Tech. CST pkpatil@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof.Deokar Tejashri V. Asst. Professor M.Tech. CSE tvdeokar@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof.Jadhav Dipti.V Asst. Professor M.Tech. CSE dvjadhav@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof.Parit Vijay S. Asst.Professor M.E. CSE vsparit@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof.More Manish S. Asst.Professor M.E. CSE msmore@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof.Padwal S S. Asst.Professor M.Tech. CSE sspadwal@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof.Reddy S.R. Asst.Professor M.Tech. CSE srreddy@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof.Sajjan S.B. Asst.Professor M.Tech. CSE sbsajjan@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof.Patil P.D. Asst.Professor M.Tech. CSE pdpatil@tkietwarana.org View Details

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Name Designation Qualification Email Profile
Mr. Patil Sanjay S. Sr. Lab Assistant Diploma in IE sanjay_patil@tkietwarana.org View Details
Mr. Patil Sandesh B. Sr. Lab Assistant Diploma in CSE sandesh@tkietwarana.org View Details
Mr. Chavan Amol B. Lab Assistant Diploma in CSE abchavan@tkietwarana.org View Details
Mr. Khot Suraj D. Lab Assistant Diploma in CSE sdkhot@tkietwarana.org View Details