Webmail
 
 

 

 

FACULTY

 

 

TEACHING STAFF - First Shift


 

 
Name Designation Qualification Email Profile
Prof. Hanamapure N.S. Prof, HOD M. E.(DESIGN) hodmech@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Gambhire V.R. Professor M. E.(DESIGN) vrgmech@tkietwarana.org View Details
Dr. Dhuttargaon M. S. Asso Prof.

Ph. D. (Ind. Engg)

msdhuttargaon@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Kamble G.S. Asst. Prof. M. E. (HPE) gskmech@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Mulik P.V.

Asst Prof.

M. E.  (PROD)

pvmmech@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Salunkhe R. T. Asst Prof.

M. E.  (PROD)

rtsmech@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Todkar M. R. Asst Prof. M. E. (HPE) mrtmech@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Mahadik S. S. Asst Prof.

M. E.  (PROD)

ssmmech@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Chavan A.S.  Asst Prof. M. E.(HPE) aschavan@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Jadhav M.R.  Asst Prof.

M. Tech. (PROD)

mrjadhav@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Shinge A. R. Asst Prof. M. Tech. (PROD) arshinge@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Kadam P. B. Asst Prof. M. E. (CAD/CAM) pbkadam@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Lingraju S. V. Asst Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) svlingaraju@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Gidaveer S. M. Asst Prof. M.Tech.(P. M.) smgidaveer@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Bachche A. B. Asst Prof.

M. E. (DESIGN)

abbachche@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Patil S. S. Asst Prof.

M.Tech(ENERGY).

shaileshspatil@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Kulkarni P.D. Asst. Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) pdkmech@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Patil P. R. Asst Prof. M.E. (PROD) prpmech@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Patil A. M. Asst Prof.

M. E. (DESIGN)

ampmech@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Patil V. V. Asst Prof. M. E. (PROD) vvpatil@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Kekare H.T. Asst.Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) htkmech@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Doijad T. C. Asst.Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) tcdoijad@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Patil P. B. Asst.Prof M. E. (DESIGN) pbpatilmech@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Khot S. S. Asst. Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) sskhot@gmail.com View Details
Prof. Kulkarni N. A. Asst. Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) kulknitesh@gmail.com View Details
Prof. Miss. Chavan S. S. Asst. Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) sonal.chavan05@gmail.com View Details
Prof. Miss. Nigade A. N. Asst. Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) nigadeamruta3@gmail.com View Details
Dr. Deshpande A. A. Adjunct Ph. D. (Mfg. Eng.) aadeshpa@gmail.com View Details
Mr. Bhadabhade K. K. Adjunct B. E. (Mech) kbhadbhade@gmail.com View Details

 

 

TEACHING STAFF - Second Shift

 

Name Designation Qualification Email Profile
Prof. Joshi K. D. Asst Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) kdjmech@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Mane V. N. Asst Prof. M. E. (CAD/CAM) vnmmech@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Patil A. V. Asst Prof. M. E. (PROD). avpmech@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Jadhav M. V. Asst Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) mvjmech@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Dharashivkar N.S. Asst Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) nsdharashivkar@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Patil S. H. Asst Prof. M. E. (CAD/CAM) shpatil@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Kshirsagar R. G. Asst Prof. M. E. (PROD). rgkshirsagar@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Kamble P. V. Asst Prof. M. E. (HPE) pvkamble@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Sawant M.S. Asst Prof. M. Tech.(TFE) mssawant@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof.Koli A R. Asst.Prof. M.Tech.(DESIGN) arkoli@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Deshmukh P. N. Asst.Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) pndmech@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Patil D.S. Asst.Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) dspatil@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Landage S. Y. Asst.Prof M.Tech.(Auto) shashi.landge@gmail.com View Details

 

TEACHING STAFF - PG

 

Name Designation Qualification Email Profile
Dr. A. S. Todkar Asso. Prof. Ph. D. (Micromachining) astodkar@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Patil P.J. Asst Prof.

M. E. (DESIGN)

pjpmech@tkietwarana.org View Details
Prof. Borchate S. S. Asst Prof. M. E. (DESIGN) ssborchate@gmail.com View Details