Webmail
 
 

 

 

Team – Placement Cell

 

TKIET has been among the list of campus placement topper private institutions in Maharashtra. It is proud that our graduates are highly rated by employers from industries in the private and public sectors. Offering information, advice, guidance and support for job-seeking students is considered a primary responsibility at the institution.

The T&P cell provides ample opportunities for placements and career development by organizing seminars, workshops and training programs for enhancing the personality traits and facilitates the transition of students from academics to corporate life.

The T&P cell is provided with a well-equipped conference training room and separate, well-furnished rooms for interviews and counseling.

 

For more information

T&P E-mail –  tpo@tkietwarana.org.

Mobile – 9850075983.

 

List of T & P Coordinators

 

Department

Name of the coordinator

Contact No.

Email

CSE

Mr. R. C. Shikkeri

8856972998

rcshikkeri@tkietwarana.org

CSE

Mr. M.R. Hudagi 7083042017 mrhudagi@tkietwarana.org

CSE

Mr. V.B. Biradar 8983449119 vbbiradar@tkietwarana.org

Mechanical

Mr. R. T. Salunkhe

9423810276

rtsmech@tkietwarana.org

Mechanical

Mr. S.H.Patil 9420352696 shpatil@tkietwarana.org

Mechanical

Mr. P. V. Kamble 8484831006 pvkamble@tkietwarana.org

Chemical

Mr. P. J. Patil

9960415412

pjp_tkr@rediffmail.com

Civil

Mr. R. V. Kajave

9860271461

rvkajave@tkietwarana.org

Civil

Mr. A.V. Hankare 9096979794 avhankare@tkietwarana.org

Civil

Mr. R. R. Chandanshive 9604038457 rrchandanshive@tkietwarana.org
Electronics

Mr. S. D. Bopale.

9850889919 sdbhopale@tkietwarana.org

First Year

Dr. A. V. Patil. 9421261992 amolvpatil@tkietwarana.org