Webmail
 
 

 

 

Department of Administration

 

Sr.No.

Name

Designation

Section

Contact No.

E-Mail

1.

Shri.D.S.Thombare

Registrar

Administration

9764997549

registrar@tkietwarana.org

2.

Shri.S.M.Patil

Office Superintendent

Establishment

9922817141

osoffice@tkietwarana.org

3.

Shri.P.S.Patil

Accountant

Accounts

9527003402

finance@tkietwarana.org

4.

Shri.J.N.Bhasar

Head Clerk

P.A. To Principal

9763878235

finance@tkietwarana.org

5.

Shri.Ashok V.Patil

Computer Operator

Programming

8308941785

ashok.patil@tkietwarana.org

6.

Shri.Sharad R.Pati

Sr.Clerk

University, AICTE, DTE Work

9870359812

sharad.patil@tkietwarana.org

7.

Shri.U.P.Makandar

Sr.Clerk

Examination

 9823937451

examsection@tkietwarana.org

8.

Shri.S.N.Magdum

Sr.Clerk

Cashier

9604247539

examsection@tkietwarana.org

9.

Shri.V.B.Jadhav

Sr.Clerk

Scholarship

9922244405

store@tkietwarana.org

10.

Shri.S.S.Uplane

Typist-cum-Clerk

Typing Section

9767013851

ssuplane@tkietwarana.org

11.

Shri.G.S.Shirke

Jr.Clerk

Store Section

9970835283

student@tkietwarana.org

12.

Shri. V. M. Chavan

Jr. Computer Operator

Examination

9822414988

vmchavan@tkietwarana.org

13.

Shri.S.P.Patil

Jr.Clerk

Campus

9226837300

hostel@tkietwarana.org

14.

Smt. M.S.Patil

Telephone Operator

Telephone, Inward/Outward

 9763376552

megha.patil@tkietwarana.org

15.

Shri.P.A.Kamble

Xerox Operator

Xerox

8605504216